header#header { position: fixed !important;}

 

 

CUNY Food Collaboratory Directory, A-Z Index

The CUNY Food Collaboratory is a community of CUNY faculty, staff and students who share interests in food policy, food justice, nutrition and related fields. Use this list to find CUNY faculty who are engaged in food-related research, service or teaching work. To add your name, email urbanfoodpolicy@sph.cuny.edu.

 

name - Title - Campus Affiliation - Email Address

Audant, Babette | Director, Center for Economic & Workforce Development | Kingsborough Community College | babette.audant@kbcc.cuny.edu

Boyar, Andrea | Associate Professor | Lehman College | andrea.boyar@lehman.cuny.edu

Brinkmann, Maria | 3L Law Student | CUNY School of Law | maria.brinkmann@live.law.cuny.edu

Caravello, Shannon | Lecturer | Kingsborough Community College | shannon.caravello@kbcc.cuny.edu

Cohen, Nevin | Associate Professor | CUNY Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy | nevin.cohen@sph.cuny.edu

Delange, Lisa | Full-time Substitute | Kingsborough Community College | lisa.delange@kbcc.cuny.edu

Edelman, Marc | Professor | Hunter College | medelman@hunter.cuny.edu

Elmore, Hattie | Director, Enrollment Management, Single Stop | Kingsborough Community College | hattie.elmore@kbcc.cuny.edu

Flórez, Karen | Assistant Professor | CUNY Graduate School of Public Health and Health | karen.florez@sph.cuny.edu

Fuster, Melissa | Assistant Professor | Brooklyn College | m.fusterrivera54@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Gálvez, Alyshia | Associate Professor | Lehman College | alyshia.galvez@lehman.cuny.edu

Gardner Burt, Kate | Assistant Professor | Lehman College | katherine.burt@lehman.cuny.edu

Gibson, Diane | Health Technology Project Director | Baruch College | diane.gibson@baruch.cuny.edu

González, Sonia | Health Technology Project Director | CUNY Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy | sonia.gonzalez@sph.cuny.edu

Greenberg, Cindy | Director of Liberal Arts, Professor/Director of Speech Communications | Kingsborough Community College | cindy.greenberg@kbcc.cuny.edu

Henderson, Flor | Professor | Hostos Community College | fhenderson@hostos.cuny.edu

Horlch-Romanovsky, Margrethe | Doctor of Public Health Candidate/Adjunct Lecturer | Brooklyn College | margrethehr@gmail.com

Krasner, Michael | Associate Professor | Queens College | michael.krasner@qc.cuny.edu

Leung, May May | Assistant Professor | Hunter College | mm.leung@hunter.cuny.edu

Lobel, Cindy | Associate Professor | Lehman College | cindy.lobel@lehman.cuny.edu

McNamara, Gloria | Assistant Professor | Borough of Manhattan Community College | gmcnamara@kmcc.cuny.edu

Mounton, Rhonda | Program Director, Single Stop | LaGuardia Community College | rmouton@lagcc.cuny.edu

Rennis, Lesley | Associate Professor | Borough of Manhattan Community College | lrennis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rothman, Barbara Katz | Professor | CUNY Graduate Center | bkatzrothman@gc.cuny.edu

Rutledge, Jennifer | Assistant Professor | John Jay College of Criminal Justice | jrutledge@jjay.cuny.edu

Schwarz, Katherine | Adjunct Lecturer | Lehman College | katherine.schwarz@lehman.cuny.edu

Seki, Alexander | Assistant Director | Hostos Community College | aseki@hostos.cuny.edu

Silva-Puras, Jorge | Distinguished Lecturer | Hostos Community College | jpsilva-puras@hostos.cuny.edu

Syrrakos, Barbara | Lecturer | City College | bsyrrakos@ccny.cuny.edu

Wander, Fabian | Director of Health and Wellness | Hostos Community College | fwander@hostos.cuny.edu

Winner, Angelika | PhD Candidate/Adjunct Lecturer | CUNY Graduate Center | angelikawinner@gmail.com